About Team Terra

Amanda Berry (she/her/hers)

Advisor
Constituent Services, Grant Programs Administrator

Phone: (619) 531-5533
Email:  Amanda.Berry@sdcounty.ca.gov

Angelle Maua (they/she/elle)

Executive Scheduler/Office Manager

Contact for Scheduling

Phone: (619) 531-5533
Email: angelle.Maua@sdcounty.ca.gov

Cody Petterson (he/him/his)

Senior Advisor

Land Use, Environment, Tribal Affairs

Email: Cody.Petterson@sdcounty.ca.gov

Cipriano Vargas (he/him/his)

Advisor

Community Engagement, Youth and Schools, Immigration, Proclamations

Liaison for:  City of Escondido, Scripps Ranch, Sabre Springs, Rancho Peñasquitos, Rancho Bernardo, Tierrasanta, San Pasqual, and all Unincorporated Areas in the County of San Diego

Email: Cipriano.Vargas@sdcounty.ca.gov

Crystal Page (she/her/hers)

Chief of Staff 

Team Coordination

Email: crystal.page@sdcounty.ca.gov

Evlyn Andrade (she/her(s)/ella)

Advisor

Land Use, Climate, Environmental Justice

Email: evlyn.andrade@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jeffery Yeun (he/him/his)

Senior Advisor

Homelessness, Affordable Housing, Fiscal Policy, Evidence-based policy

Email: Jeffrey.Yuen@sdcounty.ca.gov

Joana Santiago (she/her/hers)

Advisor
Constituent Services, Grant Programs Administrator

Phone: (619) 531-5533
Email:  joana.santiago@sdcounty.ca.gov

Gloria Cruz Cardenas (she/her/hers)

Director 

Community Engagement, Public Safety & Smart Justice

Email: Gloria.CruzCardenas@sdcounty.ca.gov

Spencer Katz (he/him/his)

Advisor 

Community Engagement, Community Advisory Board Appointments, Communications

Liaison for: Leucadia, Encinitas, Solana Beach, Del Mar, Carmel Valley, Mira Mesa, Torrey Pines, Sorrento Valley, University City, and Tierrasanta

Email: Spencer.Katz@sdcounty.ca.gov