About Team Terra

The Office of Supervisor Terra Lawson-Remer is here to serve you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the appropriate staff member using the contact info listed below, or CLICK HERE to send us a general contact inquiry. 

Amanda Berry (she/her/hers)

Advisor

Health & Human Services, Boards & Commissions

Email:  Amanda.Berry@sdcounty.ca.gov

Cody Petterson (he/him/his)

Senior Advisor

Land Use, Environment, Tribal Affairs

Email: Cody.Petterson@sdcounty.ca.gov

Cipriano Vargas (he/him/his)

Advisor

Community Engagement, Youth and Schools, Immigration, Proclamations, Grants

Liaison for:  City of Escondido, Scripps Ranch, Sabre Springs, Rancho Peñasquitos, Rancho Bernardo, Tierrasanta, San Pasqual, and all Unincorporated Areas in the County of San Diego

Email: Cipriano.Vargas@sdcounty.ca.gov

Crystal Page (she/her/hers)

Chief of Staff 

Team Coordination

Email: crystal.page@sdcounty.ca.gov

Evlyn Andrade (she/her(s)/ella)

Advisor

Land Use, Climate, Environmental Justice, Community Engagement

Email: evlyn.andrade@sdcounty.ca.gov

Meghan M. Elledge (she/her/hers)

Senior Advisor

Health and Human Services

Email: Meghan.Elledge@sdcounty.ca.gov

Gloria Cruz Cardenas (she/her/hers)

Director 

Community Engagement, Public Safety & Smart Justice

Email: Gloria.CruzCardenas@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jeffery Yeun (he/him/his)

Senior Advisor

Homelessness, Affordable Housing, Fiscal Policy, Evidence-based policy, Arts & Culture

Email: Jeffrey.Yuen@sdcounty.ca.gov

Joana Santiago (she/her/hers)

Advisor

Constituent Services, Grant Programs Administrator

Phone: (619) 531-5533
Email:  joana.santiago@sdcounty.ca.gov

Josyl Wong (she/her/hers)

Executive Scheduler and Assistant/Office Manager

Contact for Scheduling Request

Phone: (619) 531-6181
Email: Josyl.wong@sdcounty.ca.gov

Mark Leo (he/him/his)

Senior Coordinator for Strategic Initiatives and Labor Policy Advisor

Email:  MarkS.Leo@sdcounty.ca.gov 

Rebecca Smith (she/her/hers)

Advisor

Land Use, Climate, Environmental Justice, Community Engagement, Coastal Communities Liason

Email: Rebecca.Smith2@sdcounty.ca.gov

Spencer Katz (he/him/his)

Advisor 

Communications 

Email: Spencer.Katz@sdcounty.ca.gov