Community Meet & Greet Events

Supervisor Terra Lawson-Remer regularly hosts Meet & Greet events throughout the district in order to connect with residents and better understand the issues that are important to each community.

RSVP for a Meet & Greet event here!

2024 Meet & Greet Events

Encinitas Meet & Greet

Wednesday, April 24 - 6:00 p.m.

RSVP Here

Supporter Toolkit


Past Events

Rancho Penasquitos Meet & Greet

Wednesday, March 20 - 6:00 p.m.


Telephone Town Hall

Wednesday, February 28 - 5:30 p.m.

RSVP Here


Coronado Meet & Greet

Tuesday, February 27 - 6:15 p.m.


La Jolla Meet & Greet

Wednesday, February 7 - 6:00 p.m.


Carlsbad Meet & Greet

Monday, January 29 - 6:15 p.m.


Mira Mesa Meet & Greet

Monday, December 4 - 6:00 p.m.


Carlsbad Meet & Greet

Monday, November 13 - 6:15 p.m.


Ocean Beach Community Cleanup

Saturday, November 4 - 10:00 a.m.


Rancho Santa Fe Meet & Greet

Wednesday, November 1 - 6:15 p.m.


Encinitas Meet & Greet

Monday, October 2 - 6:15 p.m.

La Jolla Trail Walk

Monday, October 7 - 10:00 a.m.

Pacific Beach Meet & Greet

Monday, October 16 - 6:15 p.m.